7 Chakras of The Body & How To Open & Balance 5/5 (1)


7 chakra balancingHuman Body has 7 main chakras which are basically energy centers in the body that are responsible for proper functioning of organs around it. Although there are more than 7 chakras 7 are the most basic chakras that you need to know to do chakra balancing. If your chakras are balanced and activates your body will be able to keep ailments away and keep your organs healthy.

Let us know what are these chakras and how they can be activated and balanced.

1. Root Chakra or MULADHARA

The root chakra is in the perineum and controls various parts of the body such as the nose, the sense of smell, the lymphatic system, the bone system, the sacral plexus, the prostate gland, the evacuation system, and lower limbs.

The main consequences of the malfunction of the root chakra are shyness, feelings of guilt, uprooting, fear of facing life, mistrust, distraction, a great attachment to material goods, etc.

How To Open Root chakra

You can open this chakra by walking, running, doing aerobic exercises, flexing the trunk until you reach the tips of the feet in a sitting position, doing a dance or dance exercises, jumping in the same place, doing exercises that boost your self-confidence, etc.

2. Sacral Chakra or SWADHISTHANA

The Sacral chakra is located in the center of the abdomen and relates to the sexual organs, reproductive system, and lumbar plexus.

The consequences of the malfunctioning orange chakra are sexual repression, fear of enjoyment, contempt for sex and energy blockages that restrict or limit the free expression of one’s personality.Second chakra

How To Open Sacral Chakra

Some exercises to open this chakra are swimming, bathing, showers, hot tubs, dances and dances of hips, sex, exercises related to movement and rotation of hips, stop repressing emotions, etc.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra or MANIPURA

The solar plexus chakra is located in the solar plexus region associated with various parts of the body, such muscular system, the stomach, the liver, the large intestine and glands and organs at the level of the solar plexus. It is also associated with eyes, organs of sight and face.

The consequences of the malfunctioning solar plexus are excess weight in the abdomen, diseases of the digestive system, acidity, ulcers, additions to stimulants, chronic fatigue, selfishness, personal dissatisfaction, feeling inferiority, the feeling of guilt, the addition to the power, the enclosure in oneself, etc.manipulates

How To Open Solar Plexus Chakra

You can open this chakra by doing squats, running, unloading tensions, changing boring habits, breaking the routine and doing the bow exercise.

4. Heart Chakra or ANAHATA

The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest controlling heart, circulatory system, lungs, heart plexus and the entire chest area.

The consequences of the malfunctioning of the heart chakra are the inability to love, respiratory and cardiac diseases, selfishness, disconnection, and isolation.

How to open the heart chakra

To open this chakra you need to do breathing exercises or breathing ignite, make temporary openings, help people every day and put aside thoughts of hatred.

5. Throat Chakra or VISSUDHA

The throat chakra is located at the base of the throat controlling neck, throat, hands, and arms. It is associated with the brachial plexus or cervical.

The consequences of malfunctioning of the throat chakra result in problems of voice, throat, vocal cords, communication, thyroid gland and need to talk a lot without stopping or fear of talking because of not getting into trouble.

How To Activate Throat Chakra

With turns and neck movements, screaming everything you want in a quiet place, practicing vocalization exercises, practicing singing, pronouncing mantras repeatedly and systematically, etc.

6. Third Eye Chakra or AJNA

The Third eye chakra is located in the center of the forehead and is associated with forehead, temples and carotid plexus. Malfunctioning of this chakra results in hallucinations, psychological disorders, eye problems, headaches and states of mental confusion.

How to open the Third Eye Chakra

You can do guided meditations, visualize simple geometric shapes, massage the temples and around the eyes, massage the eyes with closed eyelids using the fingertips, etc.

7. Crown Chakra or SAHASRARA

The crown chakra is on the cusp of the head, ruling the upper part of the head, nervous system and brain.

Consequences of malfunction are the need for domination and manipulation of others to get what you want, wanting to always have a reason, arrogance, rigidity in beliefs, high ego, values ​​of materialism, mental narrowness, mental dispersion, difficulty concentrating, difficulty in thinking autonomously.

How to activate the Crown Chakra

It can be achieved with meditation and prayer exercises. You can also keep your mind blank for at least 20 minutes with the help of a mantra and in a sitting position with your back straight.

Please rate this